@The Behind The Scene Girls

behindthescenegirls@Gmail.com

860-596-7788

Southern New England

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Reviews

Morgan and the girls did an awesome job! There were 5 bridesmaids, two moms, and me, and everyone looked so good!! Morgan was super responsive to all of my emails and very organized. They showed up early and stayed right on/ahead of schedule. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Reviewed on 7/25/2018 - Facebook

Lauren M.

Griswold, CT

Omg they were so awesome for my wedding couldn’t of done it without you girls! Much love!

Mrs. Piombino

5 Stars

Reviewed on 6/29/2018 - Facebook

Chelsea A.

Bristol, CT

Morgan, Destiny, and Shelby were amazing! They did hair and Makeup for 10 of us! Morgan was awesome with putting my mind at ease even though I booked with such short notice. She answered all my questions and was very thorough with getting all needed info on styles, skin type ect... Their work was flawless and seriously I could show you some before and after pics that would blow your mind. They helped make us all feel gorgeous!! Plus they will travel to many states!

5 Stars

Reviewed on 11/27/2017 - Facebook

Connie B

Seekonk, MA

Morgan and Destiny were very good, affordable and were early the day of my wedding! They got all the girls done before the end of the scheduled time. Responds quickly to messages, accommodates well. I was very happy the way everyone's hair came out on my wedding day! So thank you guys!

5 Stars

Reviewed on 10/18/2017 - Facebook

Elizabeth P.

Hyannis, MA

Morgan & Destiny were amazing! They arrived right on time, got all the girls and myself done quickly and did a wonderful job. The best part was I wanted some of my hair down for photos and my ceremony, but all of my hair up for the reception (so it would be out of my way to party and have a good time!) and they made arrangements to remain in the area, return after the ceremony and put my hair into an up-do plus do touch-up's on any of the girls in the bridal party who needed them! They were both total sweethearts, professional and organized (even after we switched up the schedule on them, they didn't miss a beat!). I would use them or recommend them anytime!

5 Stars

Reviewed on 3/07/2017 - Facebook

Cassandra s.

Long Island, NY

Awesome. Purchased the spa day package. The girls were so pleasant. They were knowledgeable and informative. This was my first ever facial. I loved it. I also had manicure and pedicure An those came awesome as well. I will definitely be doing monthly facials with them.

 

5 Stars

Reviewed on 1/15/2017 - Thumbtack

Karen M.

N. Scituate, RI

Destiny and Morgan did a great job with my hair and make up for New Year's night. I started to research about artists really late but luckily, girls were able to make an appointment with me even though it was pretty tight to date. I was very nervous about hosting this preparation at my own place, but they were very chill, funny and super nice. My boyfriend took me for the Nutcracker ballet in Boston and I wanted to look like a princess from a fairy tale. Thank you for your service! You make the world beautiful! 
P.S. don't be scared or shy to share your inspirational photos or videos or ask them to change something and let them know about your preferences - it's very helpful and will make your experience with the Behind the Scene Girls even better!

5 Stars

Reviewed on 1/13/2017 - Thumbtack, Facebook

Daria S.

Boston, MA

BTSG has been featured in the top 9 best salon services in MA for 2016! Here is the definitive list of Chicopee's salon services as rated by the Chicopee, MA community. Click the Thumbtack Spotlight button for more info

Best Salon Services in Chicopee, MA 2016

Chicopee, MA

Morgan + Destiny did a phenomenal job for a black-tie event I attended. Both ladies are professional, kindhearted and true artist.

Destiny was able to work her magic on my face, creating a dark + smokey eye look, yet maintaining that it was tasteful for the event. Morgan did wonders on my hair, building volume with my fine hair and adding creative touches in curls + braids that I received compliments on through out the night.

Another perk about Behind the Scene Girls? They are thoughtful, fun and energetic.

 

5 Stars

Reviewed on 12/07/2016 - Thumbtack, Wedding Wire, Facebook

Amanda K.

Hartford, CT

Thank you!!!

Such a great experience. They were incredible :)

 

5 Stars

Reviewed on 11/06/2016 - Thumbtack

Heather D.

Nashua, NH

Awesome

Excellent. ..good services and nice people. .

I can definitely recommend this "Behind the scene girls ".. They will make u feel Special. .as I'd experience from them..same as my family. They are.very accommodating, nice and pleasant people. .if you guys have an event.. if you need their Services for make - up .hairstyle don't hesitate to call them..or message them You Will NOT Gonna Regret it!

 

5 Stars

Reviewed on 10/25/2016 - Thumbtack, Facebook

Aida A.

Danvers, MA

Morgan and Destiny provided hair, makeup, and nail services to me and 4 other members of my bridal party on 9/10. Both ladies are bubbly and put me at ease while they artfully applied makeup and created beautiful hairstyles. They are both skilled stylists, and they use quality products. Even the flower girl approved (and she's a very picky four year old!). I would not hesitate to recommend the Behind the Scene girls to any bride.

5 Stars

Reviewed on 9/16/2016 - Thumbtack 

Danielle R.

East Falmouth, MA

Morgan and her staff are very friendly, highly talented ladies. We love how happy the brides are with their big day makeovers and look forward to photographing weddings with Behind the Scene Girls!

Vendor Endorsement

Endorsed on 9/07/2016

Simply You Photography

Simply You Photography - Exeter, RI

Morgan was wonderful! Hair looked amazing, she had 7 girls hair to do and stayed on time!

Thank you for the gift, hope you do great in life
Xoxo
Jenny

5 Stars

Reviewed on 9/04/2016 - Thumbtack 

Jenny B.

Plymouth, CT

How can I express how truly amazing these ladies are?! Not only did I really feel like a queen on my wedding day, my girls looked stunning!! They did everything and anything they could to help not just make my day special, but make me feel special. They are so sweet and accommodating!! Out of the vendors that I hired for my wedding, they were, by far, my favorite to work with! I cannot thank them enough for the beautiful work that they did, and how easy they made everything for me! I'm so glad I chose these wonderful ladies, and I wish only the best for them!!! Thank you Morgan and Destiny for everything!!!

5 Stars

Reviewed on 8/25/2016 - Wedding Wire, Facebook 

Jennifer O.

Manchester, CT

My sister decided to wait last minute to figure out what she wants to do with hair/makeup for her wedding. Morgan was great and very responsive. My mom got her hair done somewhere else and it came out awful. Morgan fixed it so at least my mom was happy. There was also a bridesmaid who hates updos, but my sister wanted everyone to have an updo. She said Morgan is the only person ever to give her an updo she likes. Would definitely recommend.

5 Stars

Reviewed on 8/3/2016 - Wedding Wire, Thumbtack, Facebook

Christine E.

Groton, CT

Morgan and her girls were very professional. We communicated through thumbtack/email all the way up to a few days before! They arrived on time and set everything up (she even had ring cleaner and let me keep my lipstick and mascara for the day). Whether we were indecisive or picky the girls accommodated to all of our needs! I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a reliable and professional wedding day hair/makeup/nail service. Thank you Morgan!

5 Stars

Reviewed on 7/18/2016 - Wedding Wire, Thumbtack, Facebook

Shayna S.

Falmouth, MA

They were very punctual and professional.

4 Stars

Reviewed on 4/13/2016 - Thumbtack

Veronica E.

West Harrison, NY

Morgan and the crew are fantastic! So talented, creative, and full of energy. They take making you look the best for your Big Day seriously. Get the personal touch for your hair, make-up, and nails with this professional crew. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder-or at the skilled hands of the Behind The Scene Girls!

Vendor Endorsement

Endorsed on 3/16/2016

Celebration Entertainment Disc Jockey's, Inc.

Sweetheart Bridal Showcase - Stratford,CT

Morgan and her team were fabulous! Not only were they skilled in their trade, but they were very professional and provided an overall amazing experience! They arrived on time, and stuck to a well organized schedule. My entire bridal party, including myself looked stunning. Morgan was very responsive and incredibly helpful and flexible with planning my day in such a short period of time. The cost of the services was well worth the value!!

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2/15/16 - Wedding Wire, Thumbtack

Jillian M.

Hartford, CT

Please reload