Reviews

Wedding ring

"My wedding was originally planned for December 2022. I had reached out to this company on Facebook and had just begun making plans. Due to some family illness we needed to have our ceremony this December. Morgan and her team only had two weeks and they sure did deliver! We had a private ceremony with family. Morgan was amazing! I looked and felt like a princess!" ... cont.

5 Stars

Reviewed on WeddingWire on 2/14/2022

Monica N.

South Kingstown, RI

Wedding ring

"I can’t say enough about these girls!! They listened to exactly what I wanted and provided that for me and my ladies on my wedding day!! I had a few requests for my bridesmaids and they stuck with it! They showed up early.. not even on time! They responded to emails within a few hours! I wouldn’t have changed anything if I could’ve gone back! Thank you thank you thank you!!"

5 Stars

Reviewed on WeddingWire on 07/13/2018

Olivia G.

Griswold, CT

Ashlee S .jpg

"Morgan and Destiny did an amazing job! They listened to what I wanted and delivered and then some. They are very detail oriented and everything was phenomenal. Thank you for everything!"

5 Stars

Reviewed on WeddingWire on 11/22/2019

Ashlee S.

Wareham, MA

Wedding ring

An amazing, well-organized hair experience!

Morgan and her team were absolutely fantastic, from initial contact to day-of services! When I contacted BTSG back in January, Morgan was prompt to respond to me in my preferred method of contact. Working out details with her was very easy, and her level of professionalism and organization when it came time to tackle the needs of my 14 person party blew me away. Morgan herself was thoughtful and sweet during our trial, following up with me to see how my hair held up and what changes I might want. You definitely can't go wrong with these women; they will make you feel like a priority, being flexible where you need and obviously passionate about their work. Thank you again!

5 Stars

Reviewed on WeddingWire on 08/06/2019

Brittany S.

Salisbury, CT

Connie B (5).jpg

"Morgan, Destiny, and Shelby were amazing! They did hair and Makeup for 10 of us! Morgan was awesome with putting my mind at ease even though I booked with such short notice. She answered all my questions and was very thorough with getting all needed info on styles, skin type ect... Their work was flawless and seriously I could show you some before and after pics that would blow your mind. They helped make us all feel gorgeous!! Plus they will travel to many states!"

5 Stars

Reviewed on Facebook on 11/27/2017

Connie B.

Seekonk, MA

Wedding ring

"Morgan and Destiny were very good, affordable and were early the day of my wedding! They got all the girls done before the end of the scheduled time. Responds quickly to messages, accommodates well. I was very happy the way everyone's hair came out on my wedding day! So thank you guys!"

5 Stars

Reviewed on Facebook on 10/18/2017

Elizabeth P.

Hyannis, MA

Wedding ring

"Awesome. Purchased the spa day package. The girls were so pleasant. They were knowledgeable and informative. This was my first ever facial. I loved it. I also had manicure and pedicure An those came awesome as well. I will definitely be doing monthly facials with them."

5 Stars

Reviewed on Thumbtack on 01/15/2017

Karen M.

N. Scituate, RI

Barb W.

"These ladies did a great job on my bridal party and me! Morgan is very organized and communication was on point. Morgan, Destiny and Yazmin worked hard on my wedding day and were patient with us."

Recommended

Reviewed on Facebook on 8/28/2020

Barbara W.

Middletown, RI

Wedding ring

"Morgan and Destiny did an amazing job! They listened to what I wanted and delivered and then some. They are very detail oriented and everything was phenomenal. Thank you for everything!"I decided last minute that I wanted my hair and makeup done for my bridal shower.. I had already booked hair and makeup for my wedding, but they didn’t have availability for this. LUCKILY, Morgan was available on short notice and was able to come out and get me, my mom and my sister done up for my shower. She was on-time, courteous, and most importantly provided absolutely amazing results. We all looked stunning! Upon booking with her, she was prompt to email or text back and was super organized with everything. Thank you for making me look and feel amazing

Recommended

Reviewed on Facebook on 02/14/2022

Julie D.

New London, CT

Lauren M 2018 (1).jpg


"Morgan and the girls did an awesome job! There were 5 bridesmaids, two moms, and me, and everyone looked so good!! Morgan was super responsive to all of my emails and very organized. They showed up early and stayed right on/ahead of schedule. Thank you!!"

5 Stars

Reviewed on Facebook on 07/25/2018

Lauren M.

Newington, CT

Wedding ring

Omg they were so awesome for my wedding couldn’t of done it without you girls! Much love!

Mrs. Piombino

5 Stars

Reviewed on Facebook on 06/29/2018

Chelsea A.

Bristol, CT

Heather D.JPEG

Thank you!!!

Such a great experience. They were incredible :)

5 Stars

Reviewed on Thumbtack on 11/06/2016

Heather D.

Nashua, NH

Cassandra.JPEG

"Morgan & Destiny were amazing! They arrived right on time, got all the girls and myself done quickly and did a wonderful job. The best part was I wanted some of my hair down for photos and my ceremony, but all of my hair up for the reception (so it would be out of my way to party and have a good time!) and they made arrangements to remain in the area, return after the ceremony and put my hair into an up-do plus do touch-up's on any of the girls in the bridal party who needed them! They were both total sweethearts, professional and organized (even after we switched up the schedule on them, they didn't miss a beat!). I would use them or recommend them anytime!"

5 Stars

Reviewed on Facebook on 03/17/2017

Casandra S.

Long Island, NY